Contact Us - MyFoxTallahassee.com

Contact Us

Contact Us

FOX49-WTLH and Tallahassee's CW station is located in Midway, Florida

950 Commerce Boulevard

Midway, Florida 32343

850-576-4990

FOX49 WTLH Staff List

Administration  

Dan Mecca-General Manager x104 dmecca@fox49.com

Doris Jones-Business Manager x103, djones@fox49.com


Sales Department  


Nathan Mears-National Sales Manager x122 nmears@newagemediatv.com

Lauren Calmet-Local Sales Assistant x120 lcalmet@fox49.com

Debby Kines-National Sales Assistant x121 dkines@fox49.com

Alan Young - Account Executive ayoung@fox49.com       

Randall Jump - Account Executive x119 rjump@fox49.com

Rebecca Hale - Account Executive x115  rhale@fox49.com

Tracy Edeward - Account Executive x 116 tedewaard@fox49.com

Chris Young - Account Executive x 113 Cyoung@fox49.com

Darryl Demps - Account Executive x 123 ddemps@fox49.com

Rhonda Miller-Account Executive Valdosta, GA 229-257-0057 rmiller@fox49.com

Traffic Department

Temeka Richardson - Traffic Manager x109 trichardson@fox49.com

Bonnie Atkinson - CW Traffic x107 batkinson@fox49.com
 

Creative Services Department

Chris White - Creative Services Director x137  cwhite@fox49.com

Ashley Smith - Production/Web Editor x111 asmith@fox49.com

Adriel Conde - Production x136 aconde@fox49.com

 Mary Katelyn Heern - Programming/Promotions Assistant x 114 mheern@fox49.com

 Engineering/Operations   

Nirmal Singh - Chief Engineer x131 nsingh@fox49.com


Tyrone Hayes - Operations Manager x129

Wilson Smith - Master Control Operator x 135

Joe Summers - Master Control Operator x 135

John Wooten - Master Control Operator x 135

Robert Ingram - Master Control Operator x 135