NASCAR on FOX Schedule - MyFoxTallahassee.com

NASCAR on FOX Schedule

Posted: Updated:

NASCAR on FOX Schedule

 The 2013 NASCAR on FOX schedule will launch on FOX with the Daytona 500 on February 24th.  FOX will also carry NASCAR "Speedweeks" events including the Budweiser Shootout and Daytona Pole Qualifying. Please be advised that this schedule is SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

 

2013 NASCAR ON FOX SCHEDULE

********SUBJECT TO CHANGE*******

 

Saturday, February 16, 2013 - *PRIME

Budweiser Shootout

Daytona International Speedway

Daytona Beach, Florida

 

Sunday, February 17, 2013

500 Qualifying

Daytona International Speedway

Daytona Beach, Florida

 

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Daytona 500

Daytona International Speedway

Daytona Beach, Florida

 

Sunday, March 3, 2013

Phoenix International Raceway

Phoenix, Arizona

 

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Las Vegas, Nevada

 

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Bristol Motor Speedway

Bristol, Tennessee

 

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Auto Club Speedway

Fontana, California

 

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Martinsville Speedway

Martinsville, Virginia

 

Saturday, April 13, 2013- *PRIME

Texas Motor Speedway

Ft. Worth, Texas

 

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Kansas Speedway

Kansas City, Kansas

 

Saturday, April 27, 2013- *PRIME

Richmond International Raceway

Richmond, Virginia

 

Sunday, May 5, 2013

Talladega Superspeedway

Talladega, Alabama

 

Saturday, May 11, 2013- *PRIME

Darlington Raceway

Darlington, South Carolina

 

Sunday, May 26, 2013- *PRIME

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Charlotte, North Carolina

 

Sunday, June 2, 2013

Dover International Speedway

Dover, Delaware